Cart 0
SPEDIZIONE GRATUITA IN ITALIA SOPRA I 10 €

Contact us

Where we are

Registered Office

Mandragora srl
Via Capo di Mondo 61
50136 Florence, Italy
Ph. +39 055 2654384

Work with us

As a rule we are willing to accept new proposals, but we ask those who intend to present a project that it be compatible with the line of our catalogue. Only on this condition we guarantee a response.

To submit your CV: info@mandragora.it

At the moment there are no open positions but it is always possible to send speculative applications, they will surely be valued, but we don’t guarantee an answer.

Public Relations and Press Office: ufficiostampa@mandragora.it

Staff

Mario Curia (President and CEO)

Sandra Rosi (Managing Director): s.rosi@mandragora.it
Matteo Mariotti (Sales Manager): m.mariotti@mandragora.it
Chiara Rosadoni (Administration): c.rosadoni@mandragora.it
Monica Bocci (Administration): amministrazione@mandragora.it
Luca Pileri (Picture Editor/Web Content Editor): mandragora@mandragora.it

Marco Salucci (Editor): redazione@mandragora.it
Paola Vannucchi (Graphics and DTP): p.vannucchi@mandragora.it
Maria Cecilia Del Freo (Editor): archivio@mandragora.it
Matteo Bertelli (Graphics and Web): grafica@mandragora.it

Distributors

Antique Collectors Club

antiquecollectorsclub.com

US Office

Eastworks, 116 Pleasant Street – Suite B060
Easthampton, MA 01027

sales@antiquecc.com

+1 (800) 252 5231 (ph.)
+1 (413) 529 0861 (ph.)
+1 (413) 529 0862 (fax)

UK Office

Sandy Lane, Old Martlesham, Woodbridge, Suffolk,
IP12 4SD

sales@antique-acc.com

+44 (1394) 389950 (ph.)
+44 (1394) 389999 (fax)